CATALOG COMMITTEE

The <u>Catalog Committee</u> serves to advise the Editorial Team of the *College Catalog* for the academic year in which it is appointed. It assures that approved changes in curriculum, academic standards, and student affairs policies and procedures are reflected in the *College Catalog*. The Catalog Committee receives and makes recommendations regarding the format and style of the *College Catalog*.

Chair: Natasha Flowers, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Executive Officer: Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost

Ex Officio Members:

Maria Cisneros, College Registrar Rosaria Guastella, Director, Curriculum and Program Development Rachel Hoormann, Executive Director, Strategic Marketing and Communications Karen Laiche, Policy/Accreditation Specialist Amy Laszcz, Executive Director, Financial Services / Associate Controller Leslie Salinero, Publications/ Creative Services Coordinator Timothy Stamm, Dean, Library Services Traci Trimble, Assistant Director, Admissions Beth Weindel, Administrative Program Specialist, Curriculum and Program Development

Committee Members:

Habib Ansari, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)Alfreda Bell-Pilgrim, Academic Advisor, West Bank Campus (2023-2026) Caitlin Cooper, Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Collection Development Management and Acquisitions. Library (2023-2025) Andrea Duplechain, Professor, Nursing (2023-2025) Natasha Flowers, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023 - 2026)Cheryl Green, Professor, Business (2023-2025) Tara LaFrance, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023 - 2024)Annie Mader, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023 - 2024)Caroline Yarbrough, Professor, Business (2023-2026) Rebecca Zaman, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023 - 2025)